Worrying about care homes!

Worrying about care homes 

I don’t see why I should have to worry about the possibility of selling my house and giving all my dosh to the council for the privilege of  sitting on one of those dull brown chairs with wings, weeing myself and watching TV all day. Does anyone shove their credit card into the machine  for a new cardi without trying it on, looking at it from all angles considering the style and the quality? No!

This entry was posted in Nothing waits a category long and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

